Scientific advisory council

Sl. No. Name and Address Designation in Committee
1 Prof. P. Balaram Former Director, IISC.,Bangalore Chairman
2 Prof. Dinkar S. Patil Prof. & Head Dept. of Metallurgical Engg.& Material Science IIT, Bombay. Member
3 Dr. Gautam De Chief Scientist & Head Nano-Structured Materials Div., Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute (CSIR) Member
4 Prof. Pranab Goswami Head, Centre for Energy, IIT Guwahati Member
5 Prof. U.C Gupta Head, Department of Mathematics, IIT Kharagpur Member
6 Dr. Niranjan Chakraborty Director, National Institute of Plant Genome Research, New Delhi Member
7 Dr. Kanury Venkata Subba Rao THSTI National Chair, Head DDRC Translational Health Science and Technology Institute Member
8 Prof. Appa Rao Podile University of Hyderabad Hyderabad, Telangana, India Member
9 Dr. N. C Talundar Director, IASST, Guwahati Member
10 Prof. Arun Chattopadhyay Dept. of Chemistry IIT Guwahati Member
11 Prof. Sibaji Raha Former Director Bose Institute ,Kolkata Member