Building & Work Committee

Sl. No. Name and Address Designation in Committee
1 Dr. N. C. Talukdar Director IASST, Guwahati Chairperson
2 Chief Engineer CPWD Shillong or his nominee Member
3 Prof. Sudeep Talukdar Department of Civil Engineering, IITG Member
4 Prof. Heremba Bailung IASST, Guwahati Member
5 Dr. Diganta Goswami REGISTRAR IASST, Guwahati Member Secretary