Animal Ethics Committee

Sl. No. Name and Address Designation in Committee
1 Dr. (Mrs.) M.Lahkar, Prof. & Head, Department of Pharmacology Gauhati Medical College Guwahati, Assam Main Nominee
2 Dr. P. Chakravarty, Associate Prof. Dept. of Pharmacology, Silchar Medical College Silchar, Assam Link Nominee
3 Shri Malin Das, Azara, Dist: Kamrup Socially Aware member
4 Dr. (Mrs.) Dipali Devi, Assoc. Prof.II LSD, IASST, Guwahati Biological Scientist
5 Dr. R.Devi, Assoc. Prof.I, LSD, IASST, Guwahati Scientist from different discipline
6 Dr. Debajit Thakur IASST, Guwahati Scientist from different discipline
7 Dr. S. Tamuli Veterinarian
8 Dr. jiban Kotoky�Prof. LSD, IASST,Guwahati Scientist in charge of the Animal House Facility
9 Dr. Ganesh Ch. Dev Sarmah Scientist from outside the institute