Photo Name Designation Supervisor Contact View Profile
Rachita Newar Rachita Newar INSPIRE -JRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury rachitanewar0205[@]gmail[dot]com
Kabyashree Phukan Kabyashree Phukan CSIR-SRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury kabyashreephukan06[@]gmail[dot]com
Sazzadur Rahman Sazzadur Rahman INSPIRE -JRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury srahman.ngn1994[@]gmail[dot]com
Jahnabi Gogoi Jahnabi Gogoi SRF-Institutional Dr. Devasish Chowdhury gjahnabi[@]gmail[dot]com
Ankita Deb Ankita Deb SRF-Institutional Dr. Devasish Chowdhury anksdb26[@]gmail[dot]com
Jayanta Sarmah Boruah Jayanta Sarmah Boruah SRF-Institutional Dr. Devasish Chowdhury chem[dot]jayanta2013[@]gmail[dot]com
Suvankar Deka Suvankar Deka JRF Dr. Biswajit Choudhury dekasuv[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Manju Kumari Jaiswal Manju Kumari Jaiswal JRF Dr. Biswajit Choudhury jaiswalmanju[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Paramita Choudhury Paramita Choudhury SRF (Lady Tata Fellow) Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi paramita[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Ms.Trishamoni Kashyap Ms.Trishamoni Kashyap JRF (Institutional) Dr. Biswajit Choudhury trishamoni16[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Ms. Daisy Das Ms. Daisy Das Senior Research Fellow Dr. Lipi B. Mahanta daisy[dot]dd08[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Dhrubanka Sarma Mr. Dhrubanka Sarma JRF (Institutional) Dr. Munima B.Sahariah dhrubankasarma0503[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Elima Hussain Ms. Elima Hussain Senior Research Fellow Dr. Lipi B. Mahanta elimah82[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Silpisikha Goswami Ms. Silpisikha Goswami Junior Research Fellow Prof. Dipak Sarma, Cotton University gsilpisikha[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Anjana Begum Ms. Anjana Begum UGC-MANF SRF Dr. Gautam Choudhury ab[dot]stats[dot]ghy[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Sanjib Sau Mr. Sanjib Sau Inspire-JRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu sanjibsaumid[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Partha Pratim Sarma Mr. Partha Pratim Sarma Junior Research Fellow Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi ppsarma94[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Purbajyoti Bhagowati Mr. Purbajyoti Bhagowati DST INSPIRE SRF Dr. Munima B. Sahariah purbajyoti.bhagowati40[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Anupam Bhattacharya Mr. Anupam Bhattacharya Junior Research Fellow Dr.Soumyadeep Nandi (Supervisor), Dr.Debaji Thakur (Co-Supervisor) anupam[dot]bhc[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Payal Saha Ms. Payal Saha JRF (Institutional) Dr. Munima B. Sahariah sahapayal18[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr.Sanu Sarkar Mr.Sanu Sarkar CSIR-JRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu sanusarkar05[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Ujjal Saikia Mr. Ujjal Saikia Dr. M. B. Sahariah ujjalsaikia79[at]gmail[dot]com