Photo Name Designation Supervisor Contact View Profile
Susmita Nath Susmita Nath Institutional JRF Prof Ashis K. Mukherjee nathsushmita98[at]gmail[dot]com
Anushree Roy Anushree Roy Institutional JRF Prof Ashis K. Mukherjee royanushree4[at]gmail[dot]com
Himangshu Sarma Himangshu Sarma Institutional JRF Prof Ashis K. Mukherjee him807[at]gmail[dot]com
Paran Baruah Paran Baruah Institutional JRF Prof Ashis K. Mukherjee paranbaruahaxom[at]gmail[dot]com
Nilam Sarma Nilam Sarma PhD Scholar Prof. Suresh Deka nilamsharma959[at]gmail[dot]com
Chandana Malakar Chandana Malakar DBT-SRF Prof. Suresh Deka chandanamalakar63[at]gmail[dot]com
Jyotisman Bora Jyotisman Bora Institutional SRF Dr. Arup Ratan Pal jyotisman6512[at]gmail[dot]com
Sweety Biswasi Sweety Biswasi DST INSPIRE SRF Dr. Arup Ratan Pal sweetybiswasi116[at]gmail[dot]com
Bandita Kalita Bandita Kalita Institutional JRF Prof. Neelotpal Sen Sarma banditakalita.kalita[at]gmail[dot]com
Sadikul Alom Sadikul Alom Institutional JRF Dr. Munima B. Sahariah sadikulalom4[at]gmail[dot]com
Debamoy Pegu Debamoy Pegu Institutional JRF Dr. Munima B. Sahariah pegudebamoy45[at]gmail[dot]com
Bhargab Kakati Bhargab Kakati JRF, SERB-DST project Dr. Munima B. Sahariah bhargabkakoti[at]gmail[dot]com
Manash Pratim Nath Manash Pratim Nath CSIR - SRF Dr. Biswajit Choudhury manash871[at]gmail[dot]com
Deepjyoti Basumatary Deepjyoti Basumatary Institutional JRF Dr. Kamatchi S. deepbstary[at]gmail[dot]com
Kaberi Kalita Kaberi Kalita Institutional JRF Dr. Kamatchi S. kalitakaberi17[at]gmail[dot]com
Reema Reema UGC JRF Dr. Kamatchi S. shr.reema0301[at]gmail[dot]com
Paragjyoti Sut Paragjyoti Sut Institutional JRF Prof. Heremba Bailung sutparagjyoti[at]gmail[dot]com
Palash Jyoti Boruah Palash Jyoti Boruah DST INSPIRE SRF Prof. Heremba Bailung palashjyoti.dhe[at]gmail[dot]com
Rakesh Ruchel Khanikar Rakesh Ruchel Khanikar DST INSPIRE SRF Prof. Heremba Bailung khanikar.rakesh[at]gmail[dot]com
Dibyajyoti Koiri Dibyajyoti Koiri DST Project-SRF Dr. Arundhuti Devi djkoiri84[at]gmail[dot]com
Mridusmita Barman Mridusmita Barman Institutional JRF Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi mridusmitabarman1994[at]gmail[dot]com
Nonibala Gurumayum Nonibala Gurumayum CSIR- UGC SRF Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi nonibalagurumayum[at]gmail[dot]com
Puspanjali Khound Puspanjali Khound Institutional JRF Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi pkhound4[at]gmail[dot]com
Swarnali Bhattacharjee Swarnali Bhattacharjee Institutional SRF Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi swarnaliarya[at]gmail[dot]com
Bhaswati Kashyap Bhaswati Kashyap PhD Scholar Dr. Narayan Chandra Talukdar bhaswatikashyap7[at]gmail[dot]com
Simanta Bharadwaj Simanta Bharadwaj PhD Scholar Dr. Narayan Chandra Talukdar simanta.bharadwaj[at]gmail[dot]com
Abhipsha Saikia Abhipsha Saikia Institutional JRF Dr. Jagat C. Borah abhipsasaikia99[at]gmail[dot]com
Somarani Dash Somarani Dash CSIR-UGC JRF Dr. Mojibur R. Khan dashranisoma05[at]gmail[dot]com
Mayanglambam Bidyarani Devi Mayanglambam Bidyarani Devi CSIR-SRF Dr. Mojibur R. Khan bidyaranimaya[at]gmail[dot]com
Arun Kumar Arun Kumar DBT-SRF Dr. Mojibur R. Khan arunkumar.kumarjsk[at]gmail[dot]com
Surajit Basak Surajit Basak Institutional JRF Dr. Debajit Thakur surajitbasak123[at]gmail[dot]com
Rajkumari Majumdar Rajkumari Majumdar PhD Scholar Dr. Debajit Thakur rajkumarimazumdar[at]gmail[dot]com
Chingakham Juliya Devi Chingakham Juliya Devi UGC-SRF Dr. Debajit Thakur juliya01031992[at]gmail[dot]com
Devabrat Sharma Devabrat Sharma Institutional JRF Dr. Santu Das debosharmaphy[at]gmail[dot]com
Parismita Kalita Parismita Kalita Institutional JRF Prof. Heremba Bailung 2015parismitakalita[at]gmail[dot]com
Emee Das Emee Das Institutional JRF Dr. Arundhuti Devi emeedass1[at]gmail[dot]com
Raktim Jyoti Sarmah Raktim Jyoti Sarmah DST INSPIRE SRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu raktimsarmah1[at]gmail[dot]com
Prarthana Gogoi Prarthana Gogoi Institutional JRF Prof. Heremba Bailung prarthanagogoi19[at]gmail[dot]com
Anasuya Bharadwaj Anasuya Bharadwaj Institutional JRF Dr. Arundhuti Devi anasuyabharadwaj15[at]gmail[dot]com
Deva Raj Mahanta Deva Raj Mahanta Institutional JRF Dr.Lipi B Mahanta yrd.devraj.officia[at]gmail[dot]com
Tapabrat Thakuria Tapabrat Thakuria Institutional JRF Dr. Lipi B. Mahanta tapabrat001[at]gmail[dot]com
Debamoy Pegu Debamoy Pegu Institutional JRF Dr. Munima B. Sahariah pegudebamoy45[at]gmail[dot]com
Pranami Bharadwaj Pranami Bharadwaj DST INSPIRE JRF Dr. Debajit Thakur pranami[dot]bharadwa[at]gmail[dot]com
Kangkan Jyoti Goswami Kangkan Jyoti Goswami Institutional JRF Prof. Neelotpal Sen Sarma kangkangswm[at]gmail[dot]com
Dibyajyoti Bora Dibyajyoti Bora Institutional JRF Dr. Subir Biswas dibyajyoti95bora[at]gmail[dot]com
Nasrin Sultana Nasrin Sultana DST INSPIRE JRF Prof. Neelotpal Sen Sarma ns030248[at]gmail[dot]com
Nikesh Kumar Nikesh Kumar UGC-JRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu nikeshk01[at]gmail[dot]com
Saiyad Akhirul Ali Saiyad Akhirul Ali Institutional JRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu saiyadali224[at]gmail[dot]com
Himadri Nath Himadri Nath UGC JRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu nathhimadrii89[at]gmail[dot]com
Nabajit Barman Nabajit Barman Institutional JRF Prof. Neelotpal Sen Sarma nabajitbarman98[at]gmail[dot]com
Sagar R. Barge Sagar R. Barge Research Scholar Dr. N.C. Talukdar (PhD. Supervisor) and Dr. Mojibur R. Khan (Supervisor In charge at IASST) sagarbarge8 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ritika Das Ritika Das Institutional JRF Dr. Santu Das ritikadas1004[at]gmail[dot]com
Reetesh Borpatra Gohain Reetesh Borpatra Gohain CMR project JRF Dr. Subir Biswas reetesh96[at]gmail[dot]com
Suprakash Rabha Suprakash Rabha Institutional JRF Dr. Arundhuti Devi suprakashrava[at]gmail[dot]com
Nimisha Sarma Nimisha Sarma DBT Project-JRF Dr. Arundhuti Devi nimishasarma67[at]gmail[dot]com
Manisha Goswami Manisha Goswami DST Women Scientist-A Dr. Arundhuti Devi goswami.manisha44[at]gmail[dot]com
Bhaswati Devi Bhaswati Devi Institutional JRF Dr. Arundhuti Devi bhaswati406[at]gmail[dot]com
Aritra Tarafder Aritra Tarafder BRNS project JRF Dr. Subir Biswas tarafderaritra[at]gmail[dot]com
Ibnul Farid Ibnul Farid INSPIRE SRF Prof. Heremba Bailung and Prof Joyanti Chutia ibnulfarid[at]outlook[dot]com
Chingtham Thanil Singh Chingtham Thanil Singh CSIR-JRF Dr. Mojibur R. Khan thanilchingtham[at]gmail[dot]com
Adarsh Thapa Adarsh Thapa Institutional JRF Dr. Subir Biswas adarshthapa031095[at]gmail[dot]com
Taibur Rahman Taibur Rahman Institutional JRF Dr.Lipi B Mahanta taiburat8[at]gmail[dot]com
Bablu Basumatary Bablu Basumatary NFST Fellow Dr. Arup Ratan Pal bob.basumatary[at]gmail[dot]com
Santanu Podder Santanu Podder Institutional SRF Dr. Arup Ratan Pal santanu.podder[at]yahoo[dot]in
Rictika Das Rictika Das DST Women Scientist-A Dr. Debajit Thakur rictika[at]gmail[dot]com
Juri Saikia Juri Saikia Ph.D. Research Scholar (RGNF) Dr. Debajit Thakur jurijiwanee[at]gmail[dot]com
Aditya Narayan Konwar Aditya Narayan Konwar DBT project JRF Dr. Debajit Thakur adityanarayan.konwar67[at]gmail[dot]com
Hridoy Jyoti Bora Hridoy Jyoti Bora PhD (AcSIR) Dr. Anamika Kalita & Prof. Neelotpal Sen Sarma hridoyjyotibora.2397[at]gmail[dot]com
Khomdram Bijoykumar Singh Khomdram Bijoykumar Singh Dr. Arup Ratan Pal bijoykumar[at]gmail[dot]com
Shakyadeep Bora Shakyadeep Bora Institutional JRF Dr. Arup Ratan Pal shakyabora96[at]gmail[dot]com
Gurumayum Shalini Devi Gurumayum Shalini Devi DST INSPIRE PhD Scholar Dr. Jagat C. Borah shalinigurumayum626[at]gmail[dot]com
Nur Jalal Mondal Nur Jalal Mondal CSIR- JRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury noorahmed20127597[at]gmail[dot]com
Rahul Sonkar Rahul Sonkar CSIR-UGC JRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury rsonakar39[at]gmail[dot]com
Punam Talukdar Punam Talukdar ICMR Project JRF Dr. Subir Biswas talukdar.poonam[at]gmail[dot]com
Lokender Singh Lokender Singh CSIR-JRF Dr. Santu Das lokender2121[at]gmail[dot]com
PUSPANJALI SARMAH PUSPANJALI SARMAH JRF(PROJECT) Dr. Rajiv Borah pushpanjalisarmah22[at]gmail[dot]com
Shabiha Nudrat Hazarika Shabiha Nudrat Hazarika Institute Fellow Dr. Debajit Thakur shabiha.nudrat[at]gmail[dot]com
Anupam Bhattacharya Anupam Bhattacharya Senior Research Associate (ST/SC Community Development Programme in IASST) Dr. Soumyadeep Nandi and Dr. Debajit Thakur anupam.bhc[at]gmail[dot]com
Semim Akhtar Ahmed Semim Akhtar Ahmed Institutional JRF Dr. J.C Borah semimahmed2018[at]gmail[dot]com
Devi Basumatary Devi Basumatary CSIR-SRF Dr. J.C Borah devibasumatary[at]gmail[dot]com
Deepsikha Swargiary Deepsikha Swargiary JRF Dr. Jagat Chandra Borah swargiarydeepsi88[at]gmail[dot]com
Pranamika Sarma Pranamika Sarma JRF Dr. Jagat Chandra Borah sarmapranamika06[at]gmail[dot]com
Barsha Deka Barsha Deka CSIR-SRF Dr. N.C Talukdar and Dr. J.C Borah barshadka18[at]gmail[dot]com
Bidyut Chutia Bidyut Chutia DST INSPIRE Senior Research Fellow Prof. Heremba Bailung bidyut[dot]chutia[dot]jist[at]gmail[dot]com
Kabyashree Phukan Kabyashree Phukan CSIR-SRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury kabyashreephukan06[@]gmail[dot]com
Sazzadur Rahman Sazzadur Rahman INSPIRE -JRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury srahman.ngn1994[@]gmail[dot]com
Jahnabi Gogoi Jahnabi Gogoi SRF-Institutional Dr. Devasish Chowdhury gjahnabi[@]gmail[dot]com
Ankita Deb Ankita Deb Institutional SRF Dr. Devasish Chowdhury anksdb26[@]gmail[dot]com
Jayanta Sarmah Boruah Jayanta Sarmah Boruah SRF-Institutional Dr. Devasish Chowdhury chem[dot]jayanta2013[@]gmail[dot]com
Suvankar Deka Suvankar Deka JRF Dr. Biswajit Choudhury dekasuv[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Manju Kumari Jaiswal Manju Kumari Jaiswal JRF Dr. Biswajit Choudhury jaiswalmanju[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Paramita Choudhury Paramita Choudhury SRF (Lady Tata Fellow) Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi paramita[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Ms.Trishamoni Kashyap Ms.Trishamoni Kashyap Institutional SRF Dr. Biswajit Choudhury trishamoni16[at]iasst[dot]res[dot]in
Ms. Daisy Das Ms. Daisy Das Senior Research Fellow Dr. Lipi B. Mahanta daisy[dot]dd08[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Dhrubanka Sarma Mr. Dhrubanka Sarma Institutional JRF Dr. Munima B.Sahariah dhrubankasarma0503[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Elima Hussain Ms. Elima Hussain Institutional SRF Dr. Lipi B. Mahanta elimah82[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Silpisikha Goswami Ms. Silpisikha Goswami Junior Research Fellow Prof. Dipak Sarma, Cotton University gsilpisikha[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Anjana Begum Ms. Anjana Begum UGC-MANF SRF Dr. Gautam Choudhury ab[dot]stats[dot]ghy[at]gmail[dot]com
Sanjib Sau Sanjib Sau DST INSPIRE SRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu sanjibsaumid[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Partha Pratim Sarma Mr. Partha Pratim Sarma Institutional SRF Dr. Rajlakshmi Devi ppsarma94[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Purbajyoti Bhagowati Mr. Purbajyoti Bhagowati DST INSPIRE SRF Dr. Munima B. Sahariah purbajyoti.bhagowati40[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Payal Saha Ms. Payal Saha Institutional SRF Dr. Munima B. Sahariah sahapayal18[at]gmail[dot]com
Sanu Sarkar Sanu Sarkar CSIR NET SRF Dr. Sarathi Kundu sanusarkar05[at]gmail[dot]com