Women cell

IASST have a women cell with the following members constituted for woman welfare and to attend to different problems/inconveniences of women workers in IASST.


1Dr. D. Goswami, Registrar, lASST. Adviser
2Dr. Munima B. Sahariah Assoc. Prof., CCNS, lASST. Chairperson
3Dr. D. Chowdhury Assoc. Prof., PSD, lASST. Member
4Ms. Juri Pathak, Technical Officer -A, lASST. Member